Eight Candidates Vying For Two School Board Seats

Voters downtown and in west Louisville can choose from First District incumbent Diane Porter and challengers Attica Scott, Bonnie Lash Freeman and Phyllis Morton.

In northeast Jefferson County, Third District incumbent and board chair Debbie Wesslund also faces three challengers—David Toborowsky, Brent Whaley and Daniel Smithson.