Tornado Watch Expires in Louisville Metro But Continues Elsewhere

by Todd Mundt on April 27, 2011

The National Weather Service has allowed the tornado watch to expire at 6am in Jefferson, Oldham and Bullitt counties – including the Louisville metro area.

But a newly issued Tornado Watch is in effect until 11am for Shelby, Spencer and Henry counties in our listening area.

National Weather Service Tornado Watch 227

Comments Closed

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: